Where We Fund

Where We Fund


  1. Cass County
  2. Jackson County
  3. Kansas City, MO (including portions of Clay and Platte counties)
  4. Lafayette County


  1. Allen County
  2. Johnson County
  3. Wyandotte County

Health Forward’s funding in these areas is a continuation to support the health of the communities previously served by Health Midwest prior to its sale. The geographical areas of funding were established by the Missouri State Attorney General in 2002.

Health Forward Foundation
2300 Main Street, Suite 304
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 241-7006