Health Forward elects new members to its board of directors

Kansas City, MO — The Health Forward Foundation (Health Forward) has elected new members to its 2018 board of directors.

Marshaun Butler, MHSA, Michael O’Dell, M.D., Roy Robinson, and Peg VanWagoner were all re-elected for a three-year term on the board.

Health Forward also welcomed four new board members:

  • Pat Contreras, McCownGordon Construction
  • Jim Pryde, Bryan Cave
  • Donnie Wilson, Gateway Foundations
  • Tonia Wright, Grace Advertising & Consulting

“We are so pleased to welcome these immensely talented individuals to serve on our board of directors. They all bring a unique set of skills and a shared passion to ignite a community of health,” said Health Forward President/CEO Bridget McCandless, M.D.