Health Forward elige a los nuevos miembros de su consejo de administración

Kansas City, MO - Health Forward Foundation has elected new members to its 2019 junta directiva.

Jim Dockins, Chuck Foudree, Kim Riley, and Julia Simmons, were all re-elected for a three-year term on the board.

Health Forward also welcomed four new board members:

  • Irene Caudillo, El Centro
  • Ed Ellerbeck, University of Kansas Health System
  • Kent Hawkins, NeighborWorks America
  • Lynette Wheeler, Truman Medical Center Lakewood

“These talented individuals share an amazing dedication to our service area and the people we serve. Their unique set of skills will be greatly valued as we tackle the pressing health issues facing our region,” said Health Forward President/CEO Bridget McCandless, M.D.